master of management: health care: databases

provided for free by tel. provides authoritative company and industry information, articles, and statistical data.

index of scholarly business journals and other sources, with full text for over 2,100 titles. covers all areas of business, including marketing, management, mis, pom, accounting, and journals useful to other disciplines like area studies, sociology, and the sciences.

provided for free by tel. index to magazines, journals, newspapers, definitions, directories, and information for health consumers on: fitness, pregnancy, medicine, nutrition, diseases, public health, occupational health and safety, alcohol and drug abuse, prescription drugs, herbal remedies, and alternative or complementary treatments.

provided for free by tel. provides coverage of all business disciplines, including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice.

conduct company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research with information from hoover's company profiles - covering 40,000 global public and non-public companies including financials, competitors, officers, and more.

provides full-text access to over 15,000 news, business, & legal sources. includes deep archives & up-to-the-minute stories in national and regional newspapers, wire services, broadcast transcripts, international news, & non-english language news services. company dossier module retrieves detailed company information & financial performance measures, identifies & compares companies matching specific criteria. also provides access to the renowned shepard's citations service for all federal & state court cases 1789-present.

contains coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the united states.

a collection of phd dissertations and master's theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day. full text for works added since 1997, and for selected works written prior to 1997.

provided for free by tel. peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources, covering physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.

a collection of academic materials in humanities, social sciences, and the sciences. includes books, images, videos, audio, and selected scholarly journals. (most journal titles do not include the most recent 3-5 years)